كبسولات قهوة كولومبيا - منزوعة الكافيين
كبسولات قهوة كولومبيا - منزوعة الكافيين
كبسولات قهوة كولومبيا - منزوعة الكافيين
كبسولات قهوة كولومبيا - منزوعة الكافيين
كبسولات قهوة كولومبيا - منزوعة الكافيين
كبسولات قهوة كولومبيا - منزوعة الكافيين

كبسولات قهوة كولومبيا - منزوعة الكافيين

35.00 QAR

البلد: كولومبيا منزوعة الكافيين
الاقليم : كاتورا 
العملية: المياه السويسرية
الارتفاعات: ١٨٠٠ - ٢١١٠ فوق سطح البحر
ملاحظات: الجوز ، الكستناء ، الشوكولاته و الكراميل نهاية الكوب 

إذا كنت تفضل الاستمتاع بكوب قهوتك دون الخوف من الآثار الجانبية للكافيين، فيجب أن يكون لديك كبسولات القهوة الكولومبية منزوعة الكافيين من إمباير في المنزل لتحضير فنجان من القهوة منخفض الحموضة وغني وسلس للغاية متى شعرت أنك في حاجة إليه، ليشعرك بانتعاش و تحفيز لا مثيل لهما، و تتمكن من قضاء مهامك اليومية دون كسل.

تختلف أنواع القهوة منزوعة الكافيين من خلال عملية المياه السويسرية من حيث أن هذه التكنولوجيا لا تستخدم أي نوع من العوامل الكيميائية لاستخراج الكافيين من الحبوب. تعتمد عملية نزع الكافيين على خصائص التناضح والذوبان في حبوب البن.

إذا كنت تبحث عن الاستمتاع بفنجان من أجود أنواع القهوة في العالم ، فإن ما تبحث عنه بالتأكيد هو كبسولات القهوة الكولومبية منزوعة الكافيين من إمباير ، من الأكيد أنك ستحب و تستمتع بتجربة شرب القهوة بدون الكافيين.

6 كبسولات لست لحظات سحرية مع امباير ...

*التغليف : علبة ، كيس ورقي ، كوب قهوة
*الكمية : ٦ حبات 

REVIEWS

RELATED PRODUCTS

YOUR CART


Price
QTY

TOTAL

QAR 0,00 Update cart

Price excludes delivery, which is applied at checkout. Orders will be processed in QAR

Decaffeinated - Columbian Coffee Capsules

capsules | In stock
QAR 55,00

Description

Origin: Columbia Decaffeinated
Varietal: Caturra
Process: Swiss Water
Altitudes: 1800 - 2110 MASL
Notes: Walnut, Chestnuts, Chocolate
            And Caramel Finish

 

If you prefer to enjoy a cup of coffee without fear of supporting side effects of caffeine, you should have the Columbian Decaffeinated Coffee Capsules at home to make your sweet, rich, and oh-so-smooth low-acid cup of coffee whenever you feel you need it, and to feel super motivated when you feel that you are the laziest person ever.

Coffees decaffeinated through the Swiss Water Process are different in that the technology does not use any kind of chemical agent to extract caffeine from the beans. The decaffeination process relies on osmosis and solubility characteristics of coffee beans.

If you are looking to enjoy a cup of the finest coffee in the world, look no further than these Columbian Decaffeinated Coffee capsules, you will love the experience of drinking coffee without caffeine.

6 capsules for six magical moments with Empire…


Packaging: Box, paper Bag,Paper Cup*
Quantity: 6 Pcs*

x QAR 55,00 = QAR 55,00

Similar Products